New Hunters Committee 18/19


The Leeds Hunters RUFC held their Annual General Meeting on Sunday 15 July 2018 where a new committee was elected. The committee positions and those elected to the position are detailed below

Chair - Anthony Aimson

Secretary - Paul Robinson

Treasurer - Alistair Lince

Head Coach - Mike Armagon

Club Captain - Ben Ryder

Recruitment & Membership - Mark Hibbert & Ed Shaw

Fundraising & Sponsorship - Liaqat Ali

Fixtures - Liam Farnes

Publicity & Promotions - Ross Barr-Hoyland

Welfare, Safeguarding & Discipline - Steven Lloyd

Kit - Mike Armagon

Social - Tom Robertson

Webmaster - Mark Hawkins

Facilities - Liam Farnes

Archivist (volunteer) - Jonathan Wilkinson

The new committee are already getting to work on plans to continue developing the club over the 18/19 season and are grateful of the support offered to them by those within the club, the Yorkshire RFU, Yorkshire Carnegie, sponsors and other partners. If you have a question or comment for the committee then please drop us a message through the 'Contact Us' section of this website. 

Mark Hawkins