Team Profiles - Committee 2019/20

IMG_5394.JPG

Mike Armagon - Director of Rugby

coaching@theleedshunters.com

IMG_5445.JPG

Ross b - Club Captain

clubcaptain@theleedshunters.com

Alistair Lince - Treasurer

treasurer@theleedshunters.com

Tony Aimson - Safeguarding, Welfare & Discipline Officer

welfare@theleedshunters.com

Leeds Hunters Logo_black.jpg

Jason - Sponsorship Officer

sponsorship@theleedshunters.com

Tom Robertson - Social Secretary

social@theleedshunters.com

 

Non-Committee Volunteer rolls

 

Mark Hawkins - Webmaster

webmaster@theleedshunters.com

cr=w-1600,h-1000,a-cc-13.jpeg

Liam Farnes - Fixtures

fixtures@theleedshunters.com

 
 

Team Profiles - The Forwards

Simon

Colin

Tom

Tom

Ross

Paddy

Paddy

Ben

Roger

Roger

Marcin

Marcin

Liam

Ali

Ali

Phil

Kier

Kier

Rob

38424411_2107335106252432_8207821285934235648_n.jpg

Ben

38424411_2107335106252432_8207821285934235648_n.jpg

Team Profiles - The Backs

Ollie

Chris

Chris

Steven

Steven

Stuart

Paul

Paul

Ed

Ed

James

Hawkins

Hawkins

Zak

Zak

Kieron

Kieron

38424411_2107335106252432_8207821285934235648_n.jpg

Team Profiles - Coaching

Mike - Head Coach

Mike - Head Coach

Tony

Tony

Steve

Steve

Liam B

Liam B

Ben R

Ben R

Benjamin C

Benjamin C

Sharpie - Yorkshire Carnegie

Sharpie - Yorkshire Carnegie

38424411_2107335106252432_8207821285934235648_n.jpg